Maurten Drink Mix 320 CAF (Box)

$80.00

Mark Maurten

Quantity in box: 14

MAURTEN: DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100

Caffeine, carbohydrates and hydration. The DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 has it all. the product is free from added acids, colors or flavors. By using hydrogel technology we have succeeded in masking the bitterness of caffeine. DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 contains 100 mg of caffeine.

WHY CAFFEINE

Caffeine has been shown to promote alertness and reduce perceived exertion and pain. These are properties that can be beneficial for athletic performance. THE DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 can be used to increase caffeine levels - alone or with other sources of caffeine to achieve sufficient caffeine levels during activity.

ENERGY QUANTITY

Studies have shown that our bodies can use up to 90 grams of carbohydrates per hour. One DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 sachet, mixed with 500 ml of water, contains 80 grams of carbohydrates.

HOW IT WORKS

By mixing DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 with water, you get a hydrogel sports drink with a high concentration of carbohydrates and caffeine. The drink instantly turns into a hydrogel in the acidity of the stomach. The hydrogel allows the transport of the drink through the stomach to the intestine where water, salt and carbohydrates are absorbed.

INSTRUCTIONS

Mix the contents of each sachet with 500 ml of water and shake well until dissolved 30-60s. Be specific, functionality depends on the ratio. The drink mix is designed to be mixed with water containing less than 100 mg / L of calcium. Consume the sports drink within 24 hours..

HOW TO USE:

Use the DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 on its own for shorter periods of time or combine it with other Maurten products to ensure you get enough carbohydrates in your session. Working with coaches, athletes and nutritionists, we've developed The Fuel Guide as a resource to help you fuel your workouts more precisely. Learn how to refuel with DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 at maurten.com/fuelguide

You may also like the following products:

Language
French
Open drop down

Maurten Drink Mix 320 CAF (Boîte)

$80.00

Marque Maurten

Quantité dans la boîte: 14

MAURTEN: DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100

Caféine, glucides et hydratation. Le DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 a tout pour plaire. le produit est sans acide, colorant ou arôme ajouté. En utilisant le technologie hydrogel nous avons réussi à masquer l’amertume de la caféine. Le DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 contient 100 mg de caféine.

POURQUOI LA CAFÉINE?

Il a été démontré que la caféine favorise la vigilance et réduit l'effort et la douleur perçus. Ce sont des propriétés qui peuvent être bénéfiques pour les performances sportives. LE DRINK MIX Le 320 CAF 100 peut être utilisé pour augmenter les niveaux de caféine - seul ou avec d'autres sources de caféine pour atteindre des niveaux de caféine suffisants pendant l'activité.

QUANTITÉ D'ÉNERGIE

Des études ont montré que notre corps peut utiliser jusqu'à 90 grammes de glucides par heure. Un sachet DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100, mélangé à 500 ml de l'eau contient 80 grammes de glucides.

COMMENT ÇA MARCHE?

En mélangeant DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 avec de l'eau, vous obtenez une boisson hydrogel pour sportifs contenant une concentration élevée de glucides et de caféine. La boisson instantanément se transforme en hydrogel dans l'acidité de l'estomac. L'hydrogel permet une le transport de la boisson à travers l'estomac jusqu'à l'intestin où l'eau, le sel et les glucides sont absorbés.

INSTRUCTIONS

Mélanger le contenu de chaque sachet avec 500 ml d'eau et bien agiter jusqu'à dissolution (30-60s). Soyez précis, la fonctionnalité dépend du ratio. Le mélange de boisson est conçu pour être mélangé avec de l'eau contenant moins de 100 mg / L de calcium. Consommer la boisson pour sportifs dans les 24 heures.

COMMENT UTILISER:

Utilisez le DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 seul pendant des périodes plus courtes ou combinez-le avec d'autres produits Maurten pour vous assurer d'avoir suffisamment de glucides votre session. En collaboration avec des entraîneurs, des athlètes et des nutritionnistes, nous avons développé The Fuel Guide comme une ressource pour vous aider à alimenter plus précisément vos séances d'entraînement. Apprenez à faire le plein avec DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 sur maurten.com/fuelguide

Vous devriez également aimer les produits suivants:

Language
French
Open drop down