ON Tights 7/8 (F)

$120.00 $159.99
Distributer On vêtement

Not available

Designed for movement, these tights with reflective details have you covered day or night.

Design

Initial feedback from our testers confirmed that our 7/8 Tights were perfectly balanced and suitable for running. Long enough these winter days and short enough when spring came. Although lightweight, these 7/8 Tights have multiple features. By combining performance, quality, comfort and style, we've made Tights 7/8 a 10/10.

stay flexible

The ideal ally for comfort during training, the 7/8 Tights guarantee total freedom of movement. These ultra light tights offer various practical features. Like back pockets for personal effects or an integrated key clip.

flexible fabrics

Our 7/8 Tights are made from a blend of polyamide and elastane that hugs the legs and waist perfectly. An elastic waistband makes it easy to put on and provides a secure fit while running. Running at night has never been so safe thanks to the insertion of reflective elements.

ON Tights 7/8 (F)

$159.99

Conçus pour le mouvement, ces collants aux détails réfléchissants te couvrent aussi bien de jour que de nuit.

Design

Le feedback initial de nos testeurs confirmait que nos Tights 7/8 étaient parfaitement équilibrés et adaptés au running. Suffisamment longs ces journées d'hiver et suffisamment courts lorsque le printemps arriverait. Bien que légers, ces Tights 7/8 ont de multiples caractéristiques. En combinant performance, qualité, confort et style, nous avons fait des Tights 7/8 un 10/10.

Reste flexible

L'allié idéal pour être confortable lors des entraînements, les Tights 7/8 garantissent une liberté de mouvement totale. Ces collants ultra légers offrent diverses caractéristiques pratiques. Comme des poches arrières pour les effets personnels ou un attache-clefs intégré.

Des tissus flexibles

Nos Tights 7/8 sont fabriqués à partir d'un mélange de polyamide et d’élasthane qui épouse parfaitement les jambes et la taille. Une taille élastique permet un enfilage facile et offre une bonne tenue lors de la course. Courir de nuit n'a jamais été aussi sécurisé grâce à l'insertion d'éléments réfléchissants.

Vous devriez également aimer les produits suivants:

Language
French
Open drop down