Salomon ADV Skin 5 Set

$180.00
Distributer Salomon

There is nothing more demanding than an endurance race. If not an endurance runner. That's why this updated version of the ADV SKIN 5 for men is designed to maximize your feelings of comfort and freedom. This model still meets the essential criteria, such as easy access to hydration, while optimizing comfort and stability; without forgetting the new ultra-versatile storage. This 5 liter version is ideal for short distance outings and races.

Features

  • Stability/freedom of movement Breathable, body-hugging stretch material construction with lightweight adjustment systems providing excellent support and stability. The bag does not wobble or interfere with breathing.
  • This innovative chest strap construction allows the bag to be adjusted and tightened quickly, even without stopping. The elastic strap also makes it easier to breathe during intense activities.
  • Internal hydration bladder compartment with hook, compatible with all 2L hydration bladders.
  • Expandable front pockets to store the essentials you need to access during exercise.
  • Designed to accommodate Salomon softflasks, these front pockets reduce the sloshing effect. Top elastic loops keep your bottles perfectly within reach.
  • Large back pocket accessible from both sides.
  • Solid high quality zipper, guaranteed reliability.
  • Improve your bag by adapting the Custom Quiver attachment system which allows quick access to your poles and ensures good stability on the bag. Ready to use.
  • Move the elastic cords and loops to different places in the bag to create your ideal pole hook solution. front vertical / front diagonal / side diagonal / rear horizontal / Custom Quiver compatible (sold separately).

Salomon ADV Skin 5 Set

$180.00
Distributeur Salomon

Il n’y a rien de plus exigeant qu’une course d’endurance. Si ce n’est un coureur d’endurance. C’est pourquoi cette version réactualisée de l’ADV SKIN 5 pour homme est conçue pour maximiser vos sensations de confort et de liberté. Ce modèle répond toujours aux critères essentiels, comme un accès facile à l’hydratation, tout en optimisant le confort et la stabilité ; sans oublier les nouveaux rangements ultrapolyvalents. Cette version de 5 litres est idéale pour les sorties et courses courte distance.

Caractéristiques

  • Stabilité/liberté de mouvement Construction en matière stretch respirante qui épouse la morphologie, avec systèmes d’ajustement légers offrant un maintien et une stabilité irréprochables. Le sac ne ballotte pas et ne gêne pas la respiration.
  • Cette construction de sangle de poitrine innovante permet d’ajuster et de serrer le sac rapidement, même sans s’arrêter. La sangle élastique facilite également la respiration lors des activités intenses.
  • Compartiment interne pour poche à eau avec crochet, compatible avec toutes les poches à eau de 2 L.
  • Poches avant extensibles pour ranger les effets indispensables auxquels vous devez accéder pendant l’effort.
  • Conçues pour accueillir les softflasks Salomon, ces poches avant réduisent l’effet de ballottement. Les boucles élastiques supérieures maintiennent parfaitement vos bouteilles à portée de main.
  • Large poche à l’arrière accessible des deux côtés.
  • Zip solide haute qualité, fiabilité garantie.
  • Améliorez votre sac en lui adaptant le système de fixation Custom Quiver qui permet d’accéder rapidement à vos bâtons et de leur assurer une bonne stabilité sur le sac. Prêt à l’emploi.
  • Déplacez les cordons et boucles élastiques à différents endroits du sac pour créer votre solution idéale d’accroche-bâtons. vertical avant/diagonal avant/diagonal latéral/horizontal arrière/compatible Custom Quiver (vendu séparément).