Salomon ADV Skin 5 Set (Women's)

$180.00
Distributer Salomon

There is nothing more demanding than an endurance race. If not an endurance runner. That's why this updated version of the ADV SKIN 5 for women is designed to maximize your feelings of comfort and freedom. This model still meets the essential criteria, such as easy access to hydration, while providing a stable and precise fit, adapted to the morphology of women; without forgetting the ultra-versatile storage. This 5 liter version is ideal for short distance races.

Features

  • Comfortable fit through the bust, narrow shoulders and a cropped shape. Curved straps, similar in shape to the cups of a bra, in two-way stretch to adapt to the female morphology. The ideal fit prevents any sloshing without hindering breathing.
  • This innovative chest strap construction allows the bag to be adjusted and tightened quickly, even without stopping. The elastic strap also makes it easier to breathe during intense activities.
  • Specially designed for the female morphology, this triangular bottle is placed under the breast to eliminate any pressure point at this level. Pipette included for easy drinking with a simple squeeze of the bottle.
  • Internal hydration bladder compartment with hook, compatible with all 2L hydration bladders.
  • Expandable front pockets to store the essentials you need to access during exercise.
  • Designed to accommodate Salomon softflasks, these front pockets reduce the sloshing effect. Top elastic loops keep your bottles perfectly within reach.
  • Large back pocket accessible from both sides.
  • Solid high quality zipper, guaranteed reliability.
  • Improve your bag by adapting the Custom Quiver attachment system which allows quick access to your poles and ensures good stability on the bag. Ready to use.
  • Move the elastic cords and loops to different places in the bag to create your ideal pole hook solution. front vertical / front diagonal / side diagonal / rear horizontal / Custom Quiver compatible (sold separately).

Salomon ADV Skin 5 Set (Femme)

$180.00
Distributeur Salomon

Il n’y a rien de plus exigeant qu’une course d’endurance. Si ce n’est une coureuse d’endurance. C’est pourquoi cette version réactualisée de l’ADV SKIN 5 pour femme est conçue pour maximiser vos sensations de confort et de liberté. Ce modèle répond toujours aux critères essentiels, comme un accès facile à l’hydratation, tout en procurant un fit stable et précis, adapté à la morphologie féminine ; sans oublier les rangements ultrapolyvalents. Cette version de 5 litres est idéale pour les courses courte distance.

Caractéristiques

  • Ajustement confortable au niveau de la poitrine, épaules étroites et forme raccourcie. Bretelles incurvées, de forme semblable aux bonnets d’une brassière, en stretch bidirectionnel pour s’adapter à la morphologie féminine. L’ajustement idéal empêche tout ballottement sans gêner pour autant la respiration.
  • Cette construction de sangle de poitrine innovante permet d’ajuster et de serrer le sac rapidement, même sans s’arrêter. La sangle élastique facilite également la respiration lors des activités intenses.
  • Spécialement conçue pour la morphologie féminine, cette bouteille triangulaire est placée sous la poitrine pour supprimer tout point de pression à ce niveau. Pipette incluse pour boire facilement d’une simple pression sur la bouteille.
  • Compartiment interne pour poche à eau avec crochet, compatible avec toutes les poches à eau de 2 L.
  • Poches avant extensibles pour ranger les effets indispensables auxquels vous devez accéder pendant l’effort.
  • Conçues pour accueillir les softflasks Salomon, ces poches avant réduisent l’effet de ballottement. Les boucles élastiques supérieures maintiennent parfaitement vos bouteilles à portée de main.
  • Large poche à l’arrière accessible des deux côtés.
  • Zip solide haute qualité, fiabilité garantie.
  • Améliorez votre sac en lui adaptant le système de fixation Custom Quiver qui permet d’accéder rapidement à vos bâtons et de leur assurer une bonne stabilité sur le sac. Prêt à l’emploi.
  • Déplacez les cordons et boucles élastiques à différents endroits du sac pour créer votre solution idéale d’accroche-bâtons. vertical avant/diagonal avant/diagonal latéral/horizontal arrière/compatible Custom Quiver (vendu séparément).