Don de chaussures PAISAC

PAISAC's mission

The mission of PAISAC is to participate in the sustainable development of sport in African and Caribbean countries, members of the international Francophonie, and contribute to the enhancement of the role and function of the technical sports executive and / or the African coach. , by training and improving knowledge and skills, in the areas of training and education.

Three major objectives

Train and / or improve, in applied sciences in sport, high level coaches and / or trainers.

Train African women in applied sciences in sport, and give them the opportunity to get involved in the sports supervision of young girls, while promoting their integration into the sports system of their country, as coaches, trainers or leaders.

In the medium and long term, help Sport Organizations, Institutions and Federations to set up their own programs, drawing inspiration from the NCCP, while benefiting from educational tools and Canadian expertise in the field of training, so that they can better ensure their autonomy and self-sufficiency in a sustainable manner in this area.

Role of Boutique Endurance

The Endurance Boutique supports the PAISAC project through the donation of new or used shoes . It is mainly thanks to our customers that the project exists: each year, hundreds of customers donate their user shoes to the project.

Shoe donations Haiti

Following the disastrous earthquake on January 12, 2010 in Haiti Boutique Endurance to lend a helping hand by putting on some with running shoes. Donate your shoes and they will be sent to people who need them.

Language
French
Open drop down

Don de chaussures PAISAC

La mission du PAISAC

La mission du PAISAC est de participer au développement durable du sport des pays d’Afrique et des Caraïbes, membres de la Francophonie internationale, et contribuer à la revalorisation du rôle et de la fonction du cadre sportif technique et/ou de l’entraîneur africain, par la formation et l’amélioration des connaissances et des compétences, dans les domaines de l’entraînement et de l’enseignement.

Trois objectifs majeurs

Former et/ou perfectionner, en sciences appliquées au sport, les entraîneurs et/ou formateurs de haut niveau.

Former les femmes africaines en sciences appliquées au sport, et leur donner l’opportunité de s’impliquer dans l’encadrement sportif des jeunes filles, tout en favorisant leur intégration dans le système sportif de leur pays, comme entraîneurs, formatrices ou dirigeantes.

A moyen et long terme, aider les Organismes, Institutions et Fédérations de sport à implanter leurs propres programmes, en s’inspirant du PNCE, tout en bénéficiant des outils pédagogiques et de l’expertise canadienne dans le domaine de la formation, afin qu’ils puissent mieux assurer leur autonomie et leur autosuffisance de façon durable en la matière.

Rôle de Boutique Endurance

La Boutique Endurance soutient le projet PAISAC à travers le don de souliers neufs ou usagés. C’est surtout grâce à notre clientèle que le projet existe : chaque année, des centaines de clients font don de leurs souliers usager au projet.

Dons de chaussures Haïti

Suite aux désastreux tremblement de terre le 12 janvier 2010 en Haiti Boutique Endurance à prêter main forte en chaussant quelques uns avec des souliers de course. Donnez vos chaussures et elles seront acheminés à des gens qui en ont besoins.