For 25 years, the expert advisers at Boutique Endurance have analyzed your biomechanics and provided you with the best choice of shoes, whether you are a neutral runner, pronator or supinator.

Neutral or universal runner

The neutral runner is the easiest to put on. His stride is stable. At the reception, the knees, ankles and feet are aligned. The advisers of Boutique Endurance will direct the neutral runner towards a shoe without arch support.

Pronator runner

The pronator runner has a foot that turns inward, sagging the arch of the foot and developing an angle between the ankle and the heel. This movement is a cause of stress on the soles of the feet and can bring many other problems. Using the right shoe with good arch support can solve the problem.

Supinator runner

The supinator runner has one foot that turns outward, that is, the runner lands on the outside of the sole of the foot. The shoes will be easily worn on the heel and outside of the soles. The expert advisers of Boutique Endurance will advise you on a neutral running shoe.

Language
French
Open drop down

Évaluation de la biomécanique

Depuis 25 ans, les conseillers expert de Boutique Endurance analysent votre biomécanique et vous prodiguent le meilleur choix de soulier, que vous soyez coureur neutre, pronateur ou supinateur.

Coureur neutre ou universel

Le coureur neutre est le plus facile à chausser. Sa foulée est stable. A la réception, les genoux, chevilles et pieds sont alignés. Les conseillers de Boutique Endurance orienteront le coureur neutre vers un soulier sans support d’arche.

Coureur pronateur

Le coureur pronateur a un pied qui tourne vers l’intérieur, affaissant l’arche plantaire et développant un angle entre la cheville et le talon. Ce mouvement est une cause de stress sur la plante des pieds et peut apporter de nombreux autres problèmes. L’utilisation d’une chaussure appropriée avec un bon support d’arche pourra régler le problème.

Coureur supinateur

Le coureur supinateur à un pied qui tourne vers l’extérieur, c'est-à-dire que le coureur atterrit sur l’extérieur de la plante du pied. Les souliers seront facilement usés au niveau du talon et à l’extérieur des semelles. Les conseillers experts de Boutique Endurance vous conseilleront une chaussure de course neutre.